A Strategy to deal with my PMS

3 thoughts on “A Strategy to deal with my PMS”

  1. After years of PMS bloating and severe cramps that were tuned down with more and more pain killers that got stronger and stronger and lesser and lesser effective, I went to see an Ayurvedic doctor, who also happens to have an MD. Now I am aware that everybody has there own unique constitution, so what worked for me might not work for others, but – apart from Yoga, meditation and lifestyle changes he advised me to make a three-month detox with a 10ml Aloe Vera juice, 100ml pomegranate juice, fill the rest of the cup with water, and mix with 1 tsp chlorella powder. After 1.5 months bloating decreased and cramps decreased. After the detox I was advised to continue with a green drink: 1l ginger water(fresh ginger soaked overnight), 30 ml Aloe Vera Juice, 1 tsp spirulina, 1 tsp wheatgrass, 1/2 tsp chlorella, pinch of Cayenne pepper – all ingredients organic- everyday. Of course add another 1.5 l water a day. I haven’t needed pain killers ever again. I have hardly PMS symptoms, bloating gone and healthy flow 🙂 – period days are nearly like any other day… Just the nature of the inconvenience and extra body maintenance hassle remains. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

