Welsh beauty FREYALUNA : Natural skincare

5 thoughts on “Welsh beauty FREYALUNA : Natural skincare”

    1. Thanks K from Peeled Wellness. I love that hedgehog notebook. I had the option to buy an owl, stag and a hedgehog but I just COULDN’T take my eyes off. It was kinda love at first sight ;). Besides they are manufactured by Woodland trust UK who help conserve trees and recycle paper. I thought it would be a small contribution from me to Earth.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi Swapna!

    Great first post 🙂 I’ve never heard of Freyaluna, probably because it’s not available here Stateside. Love the whole cream to oil effect that you describe – is it similar to Oskia Renaissance Cleansing Gel? Not sure if you’ve tried the latter, but it goes from gel to oil on application. I’m not a big fan of using wash cloths everyday somehow – I find most too abrasive and prefer cleansing oils that wash off clean with water. I’m currently using Tatcha Camellia Oil Cleanser. Once I run out, thinking of purchasing OLO Vitamin B Cleansing Oil.

    So happy to see you blogging 🙂

    Much love and lots of support!

    Ruhi xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

